Destinations Covered: Delhi – Jaipur – Jaisalmer – Jodhpur – Sawai Madhopur – Udaipur – Agra

Duration : 8 Days Tour

Day 01: Delhi
Arrive at Delhi Cantonment Railway Station for check in and board Palace On Wheels India maharaja train tour.

Day 02: Jaipur
Explore the spellbinding city of Jaipur and visit Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, City Palace Jaipur and Amber Fort.

Day 03: Jaisalmer
Arrival in Jaisalmer. Visit the three-hundred-year-old Salim Singh ki Haveli, Gadsisar Sagar Tank and countless other tourist attractions.

Day 04: Jodhpur
Arrival in Jodhpur. Explore various tourist attractions including Mehrangarh Fort, Moti Mahal and Phool Mahal and Jaswant Thada – the 19th century royal cenotaph.


Day 05: Sawai Madhopur
Arrival in Sawai Madhopur. Explore the magnificent Ranthambhore Wildlife Sanctuary. Later in the day visit Chittorgarh Fort.

Day 06: Udaipur
Arrival in Udaipur. Visit Lake Palace and Jag Mandir, which are situated amidst the Lake Pichola. Also explore the City Palace and Sahelion ki Bari.

Day 07: Agra
Arrival in Agra. Begin your morning with a visit to the eternal symbol of love, the Taj Mahal. In the afternoon, arrive at Bharatpur and explore the wonders of Keoladeo Ghana National Park. In the night depart for Delhi.

Day 08: Delhi
Welcome back to Delhi Cantonment Railway Station.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *